Newsletter

 

Here you will find all the latest news at St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School. Please click on the newsletter you wish to read from the list below.

 

NEWSLETTERS 2019-2020

 

 

Friday 8th November 2019 Newsletter 5 2019 Newsletter 5 anti-bullying template for poster

Friday 18th October 2019  Newsletter 4 2019 Newsletter 4 Keeping-Children-Safe-in-Education-Leaflet-2019 Newsletter 4 St Joseph’s Privacy Notice

Friday 4th October 2019 Newsletter 3 2019 Newsletter 3 AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS 2019-2020

Friday 20th September 2019 Newsletter 2 2019

Friday 6th September 2019 Newsletter 1 2019 2019-20 Term dates

Friday 19th July 2019 Newsletter 21 2019

Friday 5th July 2019 Newsletter 20 2019

Monday 24th June 2019 Newsletter 19 2019

Friday 7th June 2019 Newsletter 18 2019

Friday 17th May 2019 Newsletter 17 2019 Newsletter 17 2019-20 Term dates

Friday 3rd May 2019 Newsletter 16 2019 Newsletter 16 2019-20 Term dates Newsletter 16 Christchurch Outreaches Newsletter 16 Reading Book Request

Friday 6th April 2019 Newsletter 15 2019

Friday 29th March 2019 Newsletter 14 2019 Newsletter 14 Easter Miniature Garden Festival 2019

Friday 15th March 2019 Newsletter 13 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 Newsletter 12 2019 Newsletter 12 – Lent 2019

Friday 8th February 2019 Newsletter 11 – 2019

Friday 25th January 2019 Newsletter 10 – 2019 Newsletter 10 – 20 Minutes of Reading

Friday 11th January 2019 Newsletter 9 – 2019