Dates for your Diary

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

Tuesday 26th September   Parents’ Evening and Second Hand Uniform Sale
Thursday 28th September  Parents’ Evening and Second Hand Uniform Sale
Friday 29th September  Inset Day – School closed to pupils
Tuesday 3rd and Thursday 5th October  Phonics Stay and Play
Monday 9th – Wednesday 11th October  Life Education Bus
Tuesday 10th October, 7.30pm  PTA AGM – all welcome
Thursday 12th October, 2pm  Harvest Liturgy – all welcome
Friday 20th October (from 8.30am)  School Photographs
Friday 20th October  Deadline for return of Christmas shoeboxes
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October  Autumn Half Term
Monday 4th December, 7pm  Year 5 and 6 Advent Service, St Joseph’s Church
Thursday 7th December  Christmas Disco
Wednesday 13th December, 1.30pm  Christmas Play (Years R-4)
Thursday 14th December, 1.30pm and 6.30pm  Christmas Play (Years R-4)
Friday 15th December  Christmas Party Day
Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January  Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 2nd January  Inset Day – School closed to pupils