Dates for your Diary

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

Friday 30th June Inset Day – School closed to pupils
Monday 3rd July – 7th July 3.15-4pm Book Fair, School Hall
Tuesday 4th July, 10.30am Violin Concert, School Hall
Tuesday 4th July, 7pm Year 6 Leavers’ Mass at St Joseph’s Church
Monday 10th July, 9.30am Year 6 Play Dress Rehearsal
Tuesday 11th July, 2pm and 7pm Year 6 Play Performance 1&2
Tuesday 11th July, 3.15pm St Peter’s Uniform Sale, Year 6
Wednesday 12th July Year 6 Inter-House Finals
Thursday 13th July, 1.45pm Samba Concert for Year 4 parents
Friday 14th July, am Review Morning – all parents invited
Wednesday 19th July, 2pm Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly
Friday 21st July Final day of school
Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September Summer Holiday
Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wed 6th Sept Home visits for new Ducklings children
Thurs 7th and Fri 8th September Home visits for Ducklings 
Friday 8th September, 2pm Mass to say goodbye to Father Tom – all welcome
Monday 11th September All Ducklings full time
Friday 29th September Inset Day – School closed to pupils